Profile Page For rhapsody50

Rhapsody50, 62 it's been a while
map pin Aigburth, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

Rhapsody-on-a-theme It's subjective!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'00"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests history, fleamarkets, cooking & recipes, movies, music, reading, sports, travel, wine tasting, writing
Body Type slim
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, psychological thrillers, romance
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Clerical / Administrative
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am social butterfly
Political Views green party
Food Related Spicy, Chinese, Fine Dining, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic
Personality fun loving, intellectual, liberal, professional, romantic, artistic
Individuality artist
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for romance, conversation, dating, fun, friends only, relationship
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Gender Female
Music Funk, Classical, Dance, Folk, Chamber, Jazz, Opera, Choir, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports tennis, walking
Health Related meditation
Languages English

My Photos
Rhapsody50 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner