Welcome to Hipster Passions!

Profile Page For legendofjunior

Legendofjunior, 29 currently offline
map pin Mountain View, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

i have joined this site to find a like minded indi
i have joined this site to find a like minded indi Musician, photographer, 420, weed lover, looking for the right one.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type average
Movies comedy, indie, romantic comedy, classics, psychological thrillers, drama, horror, romance, murder mysteries, mockumentaries
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though, no - open to adoption
Education Level currently in college
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, socially, for medicinal purposes, 420
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views democrat, liberal, ndp - the new democratic party (canada), the liberal party (canada), green party, libertarian
Food Related French, Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Spicy, Organic, Thai, Mexican, Vegetarian
Personality intellectual, lover, hipster, romantic, liberal, punk, artistic, professional, tree hugger
Individuality artist, paranormal believer
Religious Views Deist
I'm looking for miss right now, miss right, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in july
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Folk, Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Hard Rock, Indie, Metal, Rock, Reggae
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related alternative medicine, herbalism
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
California!







Recommended Hipster Sites
Hipster Information
Hipster History
Hipster Blog Sites
Hipster Related Video
Hipster Dating Sites
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World