KARLEEBETHNP

  • KARLEEBETHNP Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 24 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

KARLEEBETHNP has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    KARLEEBETHNP has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Cats = Love

Cats = Love About me - I love cats, have contagious laughter, am incredibly sarcastic, love Marvel, love drawing, love science, alternate rock (esspecially Panic at the Disc) is my kind of music. I have 3 cats, they live in my room and are my babies. Their names are Oppenhimer, Captain Jack and Cookie. They are about 2 years old now, I rescued them from my back yard where my dog would have killed them. I just graduated Highschool, so I do not have a job yet. I will be moving from Quincy to Pencicola in about 2 months so I will get one when I go to UWF this fall. I have no tattoos yet, but I plan on getting at least one. My ears are peirced, and I plan on getting one ear peirced all the way up. Most importantly I am a horrible speller, good at math terrible at spelling! What am I looking for? - I am going to UWF this fall for Electrical Engineerign, so I'm really just looking for a summer fling (unless you're going there too or something). But hey if it goes further than that then I'm all for it. I really want my guy to be taller than me, and I'm only 5'8". I love beards, tattoos, guages, etc.. but the most important atribute is that you have to love cats too! I love all animals, but cats are my "spirit anaimal" I guess you could say.




About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
baking, music, board games, comic books, nature, computers, reading, cooking & recipes, science, cosplay, television, internet, video games, movies
Body Type
pleasantly plump, thick
Movies
comedy, fantasy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week, light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level
currently in college, high school grad
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially, wine
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Food Related
Omnivore, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality
artistic, fun loving, geek, intellectual, nerd
Individuality
artist, piercings, rocket scientist
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
never, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets
Cat, Cats
Gender
Female
Music
Techno, Alternative Rock, Classical, Hip Hop
Hair Style
layered
Fitness & Sports
tennis, working out
Languages
English


Groups:
Retro Sneakers ; What Is A Hipster Anyway ; Hipster Wannabee ; Hipster In Training ; Sarcasm ; New Technology






About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
board games, computers, cosplay, internet
Their Body Type
average, fit, athletic
Orientation
straight
Relationship
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
some college, high school grad, college grad, Bachelor's Degree
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
socially, wine, liquor
They currently live
with parents, alone, family and friends visit often
Personality
nerd, flirt, clown, artistic
Individuality
beard, tattoos, piercings, opera lover
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for
romance, friends - with benefits, conversation, dating
Pets
Cat, Cats
Gender
Male
Music
Alternative Rock
Hair Style
faux-hawk, long hair, spiky, short hair
Fitness & Sports
tennis, working out
Languages
English


Favorite videos

No video.

KARLEEBETHNP's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for KARLEEBETHNP*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for KARLEEBETHNP

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of KARLEEBETHNP on Hipster Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for KARLEEBETHNP

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Hipster Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for KARLEEBETHNP

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Hipster Passions video game Library

Hipster Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Hipster Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Florida

Ad Partner







.