JJCOOL0913

  • JJCOOL0913 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 150 lbs
  • Age: 49 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

Leave JJCOOL0913 A Message

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!

My Description

Here I am, looking for friendship first!

Hippie I used to be hippie when I was 420 and great feelings to be laid back with peace for good friends of mind in past but I can smoke 420 once a while not everyday because I do care about my jobs come first and my health is fine which dont need it....you know what I mean!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
athletic
Movies
comedy, romantic comedy, drama, action, romance
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Profession
Internet, Construction / Craftsman, Technical / Science / Engineering, Computer related / Hardware, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, 420, no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
family and friends visit often, alone
Socially, I am
comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, side kick, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views
socialist, green party, independent
Food Related
Thai, Sushi, Italian, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality
conservative, coffeeholic, hipster, intellectual, romantic, flirt, jock, extrovert, lover, professional, playa, fun loving, activist
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Catholic
Miscellaneous
deaf, hard of hearing
I'm looking for
soulmate, travel companion, something REALLY hot, miss right, conversation, friends - with benefits, dating, relationship, romance
My Sign
virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets
Dog
Gender
Male
Music
Hip Hop, Alternative Rock, Dance, Hard Rock, Trance, Pop, Rap, Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Reggae, Techno
Hair Style
spiky, short hair
Fitness & Sports
hiking, skiing, weightlifting, football (U.S.), jogging, running, working out


Groups:
Headphones ; Former Hipster ; Local Coffee Shops



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
baking, computers, cooking & recipes, coupon clipping, dancing, history, horseback riding, internet, movies, music, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, shopping, sports, television, travel, weather, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type
athletic, average, slender, slim, supermodel
Movies
action, bollywood, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, green, hazel
Hair Color
auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship
committed, divorced, off the market, just here for friends, single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, graduate school, high school grad, some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Education / Academic Research, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
420, no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
beer, liquor, no, socially, wine
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
democrat, green party, independent, liberal, not interested in politics, socialist
Food Related
Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Sushi, Thai, Vegetarian
Personality
activist, flirt, fun loving, hipster, lover, playa, romantic
Individuality
piercings, superhero, superhero sidekick, tattoos
Religious Views
Catholic, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous
deaf, hard of hearing
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, mr. right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, travel companion
Their Sign
i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september
Pets
Birds, Dog, Horse, Horses, Rabbit
Gender
Female
Music
Techno, Trance, Dance, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, House, Pop, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul
Hair Style
curly, french twist, long hair, perm, ponytail, short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports
dancing, gymnastics, hiking, jogging, running, skiing, snowboarding, surfing, swimming, tennis, volleyball, walking, working out, yoga


Favorite videos

No video.

Favorites / Friends for JJCOOL0913

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of JJCOOL0913 on Hipster Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for JJCOOL0913

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Hipster Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for JJCOOL0913

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Hipster Passions video game Library

Hipster Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Hipster Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Michigan

Ad Partner







.