Profile Page For fiestacamel

Fiestacamel, 35 it's been a while
map pin Milwaukee, WI, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

wheres my player 2
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 230 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, action, drama, indie, romantic comedy, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, mockumentaries, westerns, fantasy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes
I currently live alone
Socially, I am social butterfly, comic relief
Political Views liberal, progressive
Food Related Carnivore, Omnivore, Indian, French, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Fast Food, Sushi, Soul Food, Mediterranean, Caribbean, Thai, Mexican, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality nerd, liberal, romantic, geek, artistic
Individuality beard, superhero, artist, paranormal believer, ghost hunter
Religious Views Atheist, Agnostic
I'm looking for travel companion, romance, relationship, dating, miss right
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Choir, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Rock, Screamo, Techno, Trance, Reggae, Ska, Soul, Funk, World, Relaxation and Meditation
Fitness & Sports walking, football (U.S.), football (International), martial arts, archery, lacrosse
Languages English

My Photos
Fiestacamel Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In