Profile Page For atcostellomusic

Atcostellomusic, 29 it's been a while
map pin Effort, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Straight-A Problem Child
Straight-A Problem Child My name is Evelyn. I am 18, and happily taken. I've joined Hipster Passions to make some new friends and expand my world. I'm into theatre, indie/Broadway/jazz music, poetry, good books, and cats. I highly value intelligence and a good conversation.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'05"
Weight 110 lbs
Body Type skinny
Movies mockumentaries, psychological thrillers, classics, animation, indie, drama, romance
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship seeing someone
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Entertainment / Media, Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views liberal, democrat
Food Related Always Dieting, Vegetarian
Personality fun loving, geek, fashionista, hipster, coffeeholic, lover, tree hugger, artistic, intellectual, romantic, flirt, liberal, extrovert, activist
Individuality artist, superhero
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for friends only, penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, conversation
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Dog, Cats
Gender Female
Music Progressive Rock, Punk, Alternative Rock, Classical, Folk, Indie, Jazz, Rock, Jazz-Fusion
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports volleyball, tennis, yoga
Health Related therapy, challenging dietary issues
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests comic books, internet, movies, music, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, writing
Their Body Type fit, skinny, slender, slim
Movies black & white films, classics, horror, indie, mockumentaries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, polysexual, straight, transgender-ftm
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Other
Do they smoke? 420, for medicinal purposes, hookah, no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, there is a party every night, with parents, with pets
Socially, they are class clown, comic relief, flirt, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views socialist, democrat, green party, independent, liberal
Food Related Omnivore, Organic, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality activist, artistic, coffeeholic, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, hipster, intellectual, liberal, lover, nerd, punk, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality artist, piercings, superhero, tattoos
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Not Religious, Pagan, Wiccan
They are looking for conversation, friends only, miss right, penpal, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Pets Cats, Dogs, Ferrets, No pets currently (but like them), Rabbits, Rats, Small Furry Creature, Snakes, Turtles
Gender Male, Transgender-FTM
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Dance, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Progressive Rock, Punk, Reggae, Rock, Ska
Fitness & Sports martial arts, parkour, skateboarding, tai chi, walking, yoga
Languages English, The Language of Love

My Photos
Atcostellomusic Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In