Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Michigan

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


ALPHASWEETWOMAN

  • ALPHASWEETWOMAN Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'02"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 60 years old.
  • LOCATION Livonia, MI, USA
  • Last time online Within 2 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

ALPHASWEETWOMAN has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ALPHASWEETWOMAN has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Be Sober. Be outside of the box. Have it together. Nice weather...:)

I'm so cool, the arctic looks warm when with me As far as hips go - you should watch me walk away - my hips will make your knees blush and buckle. Cool is hip, dig, slap the whip, take a sip, a nice martoonie hold the liquor, being hip is much slicker. So here's the kicker: 6" inch heels. PS. ONLY contact me if you live within 35 miles of less from me - NON-NEGOTIABLE. Don't do long distance.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Movies
romance, classics, comedy, psychological thrillers, action, romantic comedy, drama
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
auburn
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Native American
Relationship
committed, dating someone special
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media, Journalist / Writer, Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
on a pirate ship, alone
Socially, I am
flirt, better in small groups, loner, the life of the party, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, class clown
Political Views
liberal, independent
Food Related
Mexican, Junk Food Junkie, Comfort, Carnivore, Gluten-free Diet, Mediterranean, Organic
Personality
artistic, pirate, geek, liberal, activist, romantic, fun loving, tree hugger, intellectual, professional
Individuality
clairvoyant, artist, pirate at heart, magician
Religious Views
Buddhist, Pagan, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, dating, mr. right
My Sign
scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, i was born in october
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Female
Music
Jazz, Soul, Choir, Motown, Funk, Classical, Pop, Folk, R and B, Bluegrass, Relaxation and Meditation, Hard Rock, Chamber
Hair Style
curly
Fitness & Sports
dancing, swimming, walking, yoga, snorkeling, diving, tai chi, martial arts, ballet, hiking
Health Related
eastern medicine, meditation, herbalism, holistic treatment, alternative medicine, homeopathy, chiropractic, western medicine
Languages
English, Pirate


Groups:
Corporations Suck! ; Foreign Films ; I Joined Ironically ; Non-conformist ; Recycling and Reusing ; Retro Sneakers





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
magic, painting, board games, movies, photography, cooking & recipes, music, reading, fleamarkets, weather, gardening, naturism, writing
Their Body Type
fit, athletic, average
Movies
romance, comedy, romantic comedy, drama, action, murder mysteries, black & white films, sci-fi, psychological thrillers, classics
Eye Color
gray, brown, black, green, glass, blue, hazel
Hair Color
auburn, dark brown, bald, light brown, black, red, blond, white / gray, a little gray
Their Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, African American, Mixed Race, Asian, Caucasian, Native American, Hispanic / Latino, Other, Inter-racial
Relationship
widowed, committed, dating someone special, divorced
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
graduate school, Bachelor's Degree, Master's Degree, college grad, post-Graduate, Doctorate, some college
Profession
Journalist / Writer, Artistic / Musical, Education / Academic Research, Legal Services, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Entertainment / Media, Medical / Health Services, Clerical / Administrative, Executive / Management, Other, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Technical / Science / Engineering, Computer related / Hardware
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
no
They currently live
alone, on a pirate ship
Socially, they are
home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, the life of the party, comic relief
Political Views
independent, liberal
Food Related
Thai, French, Organic, Vegan, Italian, Spicy, Carnivore, Vegetarian, Japanese, Chinese, Mediterranean, Sushi, Fine Dining, Mexican
Personality
romantic, artistic, intellectual, tree hugger, extrovert, fun loving, liberal, geek, pirate, hipster
Individuality
artist, designer, pirate at heart
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Buddhist, Christian, Hindu, Jewish
Drugs
recovering, prescription only
They are looking for
the yin to my yang, dating, miss right, relationship, soulmate
Pets
No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender
Male
Music
Funk, R and B, Chamber, Gospel, Relaxation and Meditation, Choir, Jazz, Rock, Classical, Motown, Soul, Folk, Bluegrass
Hair Style
crew cut, long hair, afro, straight, curly, ponytail, bowl cut, shaved head, caesar, flattop, short hair, cornrows, layered, spiky
Fitness & Sports
yoga, martial arts, archery, tai chi, snorkeling, dancing, walking, swimming
Health Related
minor dietary issues, alternative medicine, herbalism, ayurveda, holistic treatment, naturopathy, chiropractic, homeopathy, acupuncture, therapy, eastern medicine, meditation, western medicine, folk medicine
Languages
English


ALPHASWEETWOMAN's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ALPHASWEETWOMAN*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ALPHASWEETWOMAN

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ALPHASWEETWOMAN on Hipster Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ALPHASWEETWOMAN

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Hipster Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ALPHASWEETWOMAN

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Hipster Passions video game Library

Hipster Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Hipster Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.